If you are looking to join the Scone Chamber of Commerce or have an enquiry regarding business in Scone, please contact one of our Board members listed below.

 

Ben Wyndham – President
AirSpeed Aviation
Shed Alliance Scone
Email: president@sconechamber.com.au

Jane Callinan – Vice President
Hunter TAFE
Email: vicepresident@sconechamber.com.au

 

Garry Gilkeson – Secretary
Dawson & Dawson Realty
Email: secretary@sconechamber.com.au

Steve Guihot – Treasurer
Paddock to Pantry
Email: p2pantry@bigpond.net.au

 

Ruth Hardy – Committee Member

Email: rkhardy1@bigpond.com

Peter Hale – Committee Member
Strathearn Park Lodge
Email: phale19@bigpond.com

 Julianne Christopher – Committee Member
Hunter Thoroughbred Breeders Association
Email: julianne@htba.com.au

Mark Ritter – Committee Member
Airlie House Motor Inn
Email: mail@fap360.com

Sean Constable – Upper Hunter Shire Council Representative
Upper Hunter Shire Council
Email: SConstable@upperhunter.nsw.gov.au

 

Executive Officer
Ellie Deery
Email: info@sconechamber.com.au