If you are looking to join the Scone Chamber of Commerce or have an enquiry regarding business in Scone, please contact one of our Board members listed below.


David Luck – President
Lucks Premium Cuts
Email: president@sconechamber.com.au


Garry Gilkeson – Secretary
Shire Financial Services Pty Ltd
Email: secretary@sconechamber.com.au

Steve Guihot – Treasurer
Paddock to Pantry
Email: p2pantry@bigpond.net.au


Daniel Zammitt – Committee Member

McDonalds Scone


TBA – Upper Hunter Shire Council Representative

Upper Hunter Shire Council


Claire Quigley – Executive Officer
Email: info@sconechamber.com.au